Call Us Today! (510) 224-8354

Proudly serving Richmond, CA and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 962273 (C-33 Painting)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Jennifer B.

Comments: He is a very good painter! The prep work is very important in a painting project and he was very thorough in that and the painting too.

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Deborah W.

Comments: I hired Jorge to redo an interior wall that was badly damaged by "removable" decals, and he did an excellent job. He was realistic with his estimates, responded promptly, carefully protected the surrounding areas, and was (as everyone else has said here) very polite, kind, and easy to work with. I wasn't able to find the brand and colour of paint on the walls so he ended up making an extra trip to get a sample. During the process of trying to get the paint info, he responded promptly to all my texts at all hours. Thanks, Jorge!

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Ann W.

Comments: I highly recommend Jorge Aparicio. He does excellent work in record breaking time. Each day he thoroughly cleaned up after day's end. He was very polite and a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: Ellie S.

Comments: Jorge was very patient with our many questions and changes. His work was excellent! He was careful to protect our flooring. His work was completed as scheduled. We especially appreciate his ability to tell us the color we picked would not look good. He did paint a small area with our color and right away we knew he was right. Many Thanks Jorge!!

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Jacqueline B.

Comments: really good

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired him for a smaller job related to our HOA. I am a woman and working with contractors can be intimidating. But Jorge was very easy to work with. Jorge is a very kind, very hardworking painter. He puts in a lot of effort, yet is very calm and approachable. Painting looks great. Additionally, Jorge followed through. Many painters blew me off because the job wasn't huge. Jorge did not. He should get extra stars for that

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Alicia L.

Comments: Jorge is very professional, realistic about the time he will need to finish the job and great to work with.

Review Date: 02/22/2014 | Author: Nancie M.

Comments: He was very polite, neat, and fast.

Review Date: 10/07/2013 | Author: Kelly W.

Comments: Jorge did an excellent job painting several rooms of our house, and came back another day when I decided to add additional trim work. He was prompt, courteous, professional and a great value. I have already recommended him to friends.

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: While still living in So CA, I had to hire a painting contractor in the East Bay where I bought a house. I placed trust in the reviews I read and his referrals. Jorge gave me a fair estimate and I decided to work with him. I came up to see the house and I was pleased with the good job done. I would recommend him to anyone. I will definatly hire Jorge again.

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Kira R.

Comments: Jorge did a great job painting my condo. First, he was very patient with the start date as the date slipped several times due to problems with the interior decorator. He arrived promptly and did the work neatly, efficiently, and very quickly. He was also careful to double-check the colors with me and was very friendly and courteous the whole time. I would definitely recommend him to a friend and if I have another painting job, I am calling Jorge Aparicio.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: Mr. Aparicio did a fabulous job! He and his employee were very professional, provided excellent service, did a big job in 1 day, helped move my furniture out of the way and did a wonderful painting job. His price was very reasonable for the amount of work he did. I would highly recommend him and his workmanship. Susan C.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Judith O.

Comments: Jorge is very considerate and nice to work with. Thank you Jorge!

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Heinz W.

Comments: nise job

Review Date: 02/27/2013 | Author: Aurora B.

Comments: GREAT JOB!!! Prompt, Professional and Competitively Priced. Jorge did excellent work, finished on schedule, was pleasant to work with, and mostly, TRUSTWORTHY. I will definitely recommend Jorge to anyone considering painting their house and/or other property.

Review Date: 02/16/2013 | Author: Jonathan N.

Comments: Jorge was prompt, knowledgable, precise and did a great job. I would recommend him to others and hire him again.